Geschäftsführung:

Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at
Ewald Mogg e.mogg@mc-components.at

Technische Beratung und Verkauf:

Roman Koller roman.koller@pinczolitsch.at
Ing. Christian Gartner christian.gartner@pinczolitsch.at
Johann Lentsch johann.lentsch@pinczolitsch.at
Daniel Janisch daniel.janisch@pinczolitsch.at
Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at

Auftragsabwicklung/Logistik:

Jennifer Zisser jennifer.zisser@pinczolitsch.at

Buchhaltung:

Vera Steinprecher vera.steinprecher@pinczolitsch.at

Lager und Logistik:

Timur Beklevic